FULL ALBUM: The Weeknd – After Hours [Zip/MP3 File]

FULL ALBUM: The Weeknd – After Hours [Zip/MP3 File] 1Download ALBUM: The Weeknd – After Hours [Zip / Mp3 File]

The Weeknd is Ready to drop a new album titled “After Hours“.

After Hours is the upcoming fourth studio album by Canadian singer The Weeknd.
The album will be released by XO and Republic Records on March 20, 2020.

The project has so far been supported by two singles: “Heartless” and “Blinding Lights” and one promotional single, the album’s title track.


1. Alone Again  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Too Late   DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hardest to Love   DOWNLOAD MP3

4. scared To Live  DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Snowchild  DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Escape from LA  DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  The Weeknd – Snowchild MP3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply