EP: Nasty C – Lost Files

Download Nasty C Lost Files EP (Zip File) Album Download fakaza, hiphopza, zamusic, flexyjam, waploaded,sahiphop,waptrick,naijaonpoint audio song zip download

Nasty C – Lost Files EP Album DOWNLOAD (MP3 / Zip File)

Nasty C Lost Files EP Zip: South Africa rapper Nasty C returns with a brand new EP titled “Lost Files”. The Lost files EP is consists of (9) tracks, including some unfinished and abandoned work from Nasty C as he set his to his new Album.

Listen and Download  Nasty C – Lost Files FULL EP (Zip File) Mp3 download Free


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Forever | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – I’m Sorry | DOWNLOAD MP3


3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Lost | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Flaws And All | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Abortion | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – I Miss You | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – The Same | DOWNLOAD MP3


Author: HipHop Boss

Leave a Reply